Multiplicity

Among my jobs, I held a position as a clerk in customer service of a company in the food industry.

After some time, I found that:

  • we had 35 employees,
  • which treated 150 orders per day for many customers,
  • but each of we dealed an industry product.

That is to say, that Company X could buy several of our products, but treated with many of us. So one customer could have 6 files.

Welcome to the world of crazy!

This embarrassed me so much that I had the agreement from my superiors to implement a new system. Me, I have provide the time and them the equipment.

I have heard that the system was still the same to this day.

Leave a Reply

