Il était une fois… Miss Sushi

Since my household is sick, myself included, I took pleasure in reading this book. Sometimes touching, sometimes made me do introspection. Here is an excerpt for my entrepreneurs:

“If I were to advise entrepreneurs, I would tell them to be optimistic and determined, to move forward without letting their fears stop them. It is also important to preserve its original idea, even if others tell us that it won’t work. […] We must follow our idea. – Geneviève Everell”

It is a book as we love them. Who is frank, without filter, the raw truth… Like her sushis! Life is a journey and how different from one person to another. Some experiences make us grow, sometimes too fast, but always so that we develop our talents and abilities. The road is rarely straight, but the destination is often magical…

Good reading!

 

Leave a Reply

